We are proud to sponsor the Lifetime Achievement Award at this year’s much-anticipated CO3 Leadership Awards.

The awards serve as a platform to celebrate and thank the talented leaders who make Northern Ireland a better place to live and work. The awards ceremony will set the stage for an inspiring and insightful event that brings together influential figures in the charitable sector.

Having been a dedicated supporter of these awards for several years, Baker Tilly Mooney Moore has been actively involved as a sponsor, previously backing the Leading Organisational Change Award. This year, the firm is privileged to extend its support to the prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award, a distinction awarded by the CO3 Board.

The Lifetime Achievement Award acknowledges an exceptional leader for their lasting impact and unwavering commitment to creating positive change through years of dedicated service.

Donal Laverty, Consulting Partner said: Baker Tilly Mooney Moore is delighted to partner with CO3 for another year. This annual event provides a unique opportunity for us to gather and acknowledge the exemplary leaders in the third sector. Their innovative, courageous, and transformative efforts truly make a difference in the lives of others. This year, we are proud to sponsor the Lifetime Achievement Award, which will recognise and celebrate a leader in the third sector for their outstanding dedication to both their local community and Northern Ireland.”

Suzanne Courtney, Head of Operations at CO3, said: “At the CO3 Leadership Awards, we embrace a moment to honour the resilience and vision of our sector’s leadership amidst uncertainty. It’s also a time to extend gratitude to our corporate partnerships, with special acknowledgment to Baker Tilly Mooney Moore, steadfast supporters of CO3. Their partnership continues as they present the prestigious Lifetime Achievement Awards, marking extraordinary contributions to our community”

The CO3 Leadership Awards ceremony will take place at the Europa Hotel on Thursday (14th March). To find out more about the awards click here.